Saturday, September 22, 2012

Think Thank's Jaeger Bailey: Golden Reels Award Winner!

Jaeger Bailey wins "Best Newcomer" at the Golden Reels Award Ceremony! Congratulations Jaeger!!
Judges: Peter Line, Ingemar Backman, Eddie Wall and Nico Droz previewed all 30 videos in the Festival ranging from Standard, Absinthe and Burton to Think Thank, Givin, Videograss, Pirates, Volcom, TGR and narrowed the Best Newcomers down to: Nils Ardvisson from Standard, Victor De Le Rue from Standard and Jaeger Bailey from Think Thank! All super deserving and showing just what an honor this was! You earned it Jaeger!
We're wishing Jaeger luck at Hot Dogs and Handrails this weekend. We'll see him at the Mind the Video Man premiere in Seattle on Friday where we'll crack some champagne and give him his Golden Reels Award and prizes!

Blog Archive